top of page
  • Writer's picturelea belejova

Autumn Semester 2022 🍁 - Portfolio

Updated: Nov 16, 2023

Welcome to my Autumn Semester 2022 Portfolio! Below you can a selection of digital artifacts, games and writings I created for my classes.


Side note: Each creation is intentionally written in a different language - either Slovak, Czech or English. Usually the creation reflects either the language of a selected class or talk or is selected based on the intended target audience.


Games

Together with my awesome class mates we created a prototype of a board game for two players for our Game Design I. class. Below you can find a picture of one of the first prototypes of the game created for one of the first playtesting sessions we had together. The game is still in the prototyping phase, therefore I have nothing more to share.



Podcasts and Interviews

I did an interview with game designer Zdeněk Záhora [CZ] for DISRI which was also published in DESIGN KISK Medium, and a short podcast about personal informatics [SK] for Information Sciences class.


Writings

I wrote two short essays for my Literature, Market and Library Processes class:

Apart from these two essays, I wrote a longer essay for Thesis Seminar that I won't publish since it is only relevant for me and a few short notes for Information Sciences and Design in Context classes that I also don't find worth publishing publicly.


Posters

Visual poems I created for my Literature, Market, and Library Processes class [SK]. The poems were created with ChatGPT and the images were created using Midjourney. I enjoyed this creative task very much. Apologies for the chaotic layout, I have no clue how to fix this in Wix.














36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page